Cervical vertebral maturity indicator (CVMI) | Orthodontics

The shapes of the cervical vertebrae are found to differ with different levels of skeletal development.
The stages of cervical vertebrae maturation are Initiation, Acceleration, Transition, Deceleration, Maturation, and Completion. In this video, we will learn the cervical vertebrae maturity indicator (CVMI) in an easy way using 3D models and an easy mnemonic.
I hope that you find this video helpful πŸ™‚

πŸ†…πŸ…ΈπŸ†‚πŸ…ΈπŸ†ƒ πŸ†„πŸ†‚ πŸ…·πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ…΄ :
WEBSITE: www.drteethacademy.com
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/drteethacademy
INSTAGRAM: @doc_teeth
EMAIL: info@drteethacademy.com

Cervical vertebrae maturity indicator (CVMI)
Skeletal maturity indicators

You can join our WHATSAPP, TELEGRAM AND FACEBOOK groups too πŸ™‚
#drteeth #dentistry #CVMI

); ga('send', 'pageview');